分析员列表

List of Analysts

首页-投资者关系-分析员列表

机构Name of Instituion 分析员Analyst 电话Telephone 电邮Email
美银美林 BofAML 赵彦琳 Matty Zhao matty.zhao@baml.com
建银国际 CCBI 林学海 Felix Lam felixlam@ccbintl.com
银河国际 China Galaxy International 王志文 Wong Chi Man cmwong@chinastock.com.hk
中金 CICC 陈彦 Yan Chen yan3.chen@cicc.com.cn
花旗 Citi 尚游 Jack Shang jack.shang@citi.com
里昂证券 CLSA 戴超 Addison Dai addison.dai@clsa.com
瑞信 Credit Suisse 骆阳 Yang Luo yang.luo@credit-suisse.com
高盛 Goldman Sachs 陈群 Trina Chen Trina.Chen@gs.com
国泰君安 Guotai Junan 鲍雁辛 Yanxin Bao baoyanxin@gtjas.com
国泰君安国际 Guotai Junan International 冯廷帅 David Feng david.feng@gtjas.com.hk
海通证券 Haitong Securities 杜市伟 Shiwei Du dsw11227@htsec.com?
汇丰 HSBC 刘浩邦 Howard Lau howard.h.b.lau@hsbc.com.hk
华泰证券 Huatai Securities 王帅 Bruce Wang bruce.wang@htsc.com
兴业证券 Industrial Securities 韩亦佳 Yijia Han hanyij@xyzq.com.cn
摩根大通 JP Morgan 魏柏修 Po Wei po.wei@jpmorgan.com
麦格里证券 Macquarie 程子乐 David Ching David.Ching@macquarie.com
摩根士丹利 Morgan Stanley 张镭 Rachel Zhang rachel.zhang@morganstanley.com
野村证券 Nomura 王俊凱 Jamie Wang jamie.wang@nomura.com
瑞银 UBS 杜文卓 Wenzhuo Du wenzhuo.du@ubssecurities.com
大华继显 UOB Kay Hian 黄洁琼 Sandra Huang sandrahuang@uobkayhian.com